Monday, July 8, 2013

Grand Theft Auto V Gameplay Video Coming Tomorrow

Rockstar has announced that the first Grand Theft Auto V gameplay trailer will be released tomorrow, July 9, at 3pm GMT / 10am ET / 7am PT.


No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...